Be a Supporter!

HelthHelth

Main News Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 197 Fans
Follow Helth

914 audio Reviews with Responses


Demonicity - Energy Ball Demonicity - Energy Ball

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2014

The drop has very much potential!
I have some things to say about this song
Positives of this song overall:

drop is very nice and strong, like the sounds
The song has a progression which leads the listener throughotu the song in a nice way

Constructive ideas:
maybe work with smoothing some of ur intro sounds as they seem very sharp to the ear at times. Also try to "clean" up your sounds to give a more obvious transition between breaks and drops.

I like where this is going.

I 5'd

Helth


People find this review helpful!
Demonicity responds:

Dude thanks! :3

about the cleaning of the sharpness should i add a little sub bass to it? because i see when i added
the hip hop/trap drums to it with subs it made a lil softness to it.
and ofc my headphones are still broken :C
send me a priv msg!

-Demonicity


Young Of The Night Young Of The Night

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2014

Strong

I like the agressive feeling to the song, makes me wanna rave on a club.
I'm really a fan of the mood and idea (concept) of this song. Especially 1.30 hits nice.

I 5'd it, good job bro.
xoxo,
Helth


People find this review helpful!
KayZeeofficial responds:

That's the point to feel the PARTY!!! =D


FS: Chasing Bananas FS: Chasing Bananas

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

Gotta love the feeling :)

The rhytm is amazing!

U GOT DA VIBEZ
Good to get onto girls as i said ... :)
5'd
favd


FairSquare responds:

Haha, thanks..
although i still disagree with you on the girls part :p


Acid Intermission - BeefourMus Acid Intermission - BeefourMus

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

Ouch my ears

Sorry, but this is too rough for the ears without anything else.


SUB4RU responds:

Hence "intermission" and why it's not longer than 50 seconds, haha.

- BeefourMusic -


FS: The Start Of Something New FS: The Start Of Something New

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

Haha

At first I thought: What the f., is MH16 making techno?
But turned out to be a loop awesome for a happy movie :]

Dude do u still not have facebook? D:

5/5 ofc!


FairSquare responds:

Haha, long time no see :p
And no, no facebook.
Thanks for the review :)


[DN] 7Skies- Caffine (Remix) [DN] 7Skies- Caffine (Remix)

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

Pretty nice :]

Very well puttogether, but I must say, that you need to work a bit in beatvariation, and the pluck in the intro and outro should be phattttteeeerr.

Also I'd like to see a climax :3

Keep it up mate!

Helth

Oh, and btw, I will send a remix pack, that u requested later today :]


DanceNation responds:

aweszomes :P

climax? 4:40??

:)


Hopeku - Morning moon Hopeku - Morning moon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

Almost on Krunch's stage;)

You know what I'm saying dude, insane stuff, you are seriously getting there! Keep it up! Faving + 5ing :)

Helth


People find this review helpful!
pabouchard responds:

Thanks friend!


SP - Generic Dreams SP - Generic Dreams

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

We've heard it

I don't see the big deal in adding a 30 sec longer intro and outro.


People find this review helpful!
Steven-Polley responds:

WE'VE HERD HEVEN ROUND 1, 2 and 3 before :O

Wait until Version 2 :O


Artifice and Inquisition Artifice and Inquisition

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

Ur improving dude

It is more pleasent, but I'm not a big fan of these hits you use, it destroys the good feeling, keep it at the more pleasent piece and maybe add a softer instrument too, because the ones you use are pretty sharp to the ear.
As I said, you are improving, keep at it.

5'd


InvisibleObserver responds:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment.


~BH~ Soar [Original Mix] ~BH~ Soar [Original Mix]

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

Weakness

Place ur song under Latin genre to reach the top 5.

The song is too fastpaced to be trance imo, but the melodies are ok.
Keep it up, I guess.


Blackhole12 responds:

I have no idea what your talking about.

:)